• +44 (0)141 776 2384
  • info@pwhall.co.uk
  • Woodilee Ind. Est., Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, G66 3UR, UK

Contact Us





Departments & People

Managing Director and Export Sales

Gordon McCallum
Managing Director

gordon.mccallum@pwhall.co.uk

Operations Director and Sales

Blair Syme
Operations Director

blair.syme@pwhall.co.uk

UK and Export Sales

Mike Vokes
Sales Manager

mike.vokes@pwhall.co.uk

Export Sales Administration

Letitia Irving
Export Sales Clerk

letitia.irving@pwhall.co.uk

UK Sales Administration

Gail Gillespie
UK Sales Clerk

gail.gillespie@pwhall.co.uk

Technical Development

Scott McGregor
Development Chemist

scott.mcgregor@pwhall.co.uk

Accounts / Finance

Alasdair Matheson
Accountant

alasdair.matheson@pwhall.co.uk

Purchasing

Irene Miller
Buyer

irene.miller@pwhall.co.uk